Recharge icon Shopify logo

Remove a customer tag when a customer cancels their Recharge subscription

time saved Save 3 minutes

Your favorite Recharge functionality is back with the help of MESA! Whenever a customer decides to cancel one of their subscription products, you’ll need to update the information on Shopify. With the help of a simple workflow, MESA can save you time by removing a tag during a Recharge cancellation. The customer’s data won’t show up on your list of Recharge orders anymore.

Start Free on

“Not only did they create customized workflows that saved us from using a developer, but the support team is amazing.”

★★★★★

Tea Drops

“Simple and easy to use. Great staff to help support and accomplish goals. Lots of integrations and tons of ways to customize.”

★★★★★

Knowing Labs

“MESA automated our tasks. Their support team has been great and they've helped setup a number of workflows for us quickly.”

★★★★★

Beauti

Here's how this template works:

Step 1. Every time this happens:

Recharge icon
A Recharge subscription is canceled

Step 2. Then do this:

Retrieve the customer information from Recharge

Step 3. Then do this:

Check if the tag in the Shopify Customer profile match

Step 4. Then do this:

Image
Remove the tag "Recharge Tag" from the Shopify Customer profile

Done!

Start Free on