Remove a customer tag when a customer cancels their Recharge subscription
Whenever a customer decides to cancel one of their subscription products, you’ll need to update the information on Shopify. With the help of a simple workflow, MESA can save you time by removing a tag during a Recharge cancellation. The customer’s data won’t show up on your list of Recharge orders anymore.
Here’s how it works:
- Step 1: When this happens
- A Recharge subscription is canceled
- Step 2: Then do this
- Retrieve the customer information from Recharge
- Step 3: Then do this
- Check if the tag in the Shopify Customer profile match
- Step 4: Then do this
- Remove the tag "Recharge Tag" from the Shopify Customer profile
Still have questions?
Our experts are happy to help you every step of the way.Contact Us